CoreAge Rx GLP-1 Support
A three-strain probiotic with prebiotic fibre, targeting the gut rather than appetite directly
From $23.83/mo · Delayed-release vegetarian capsule
Featured placement · publisher-chosen, not evidence-ranked
Advertising disclosure: We earn commissions from some of the products we link to. It never changes our scores or what we publish. Read the full disclosure
Every product, one list
Ordered by how much each manufacturer publishes about its own product — every dose, warning, allergen, test result and refund term we could find on their pages. We do not buy or take these products, so there are no test scores here and no position is a verdict on whether something works.
A three-strain probiotic with prebiotic fibre, targeting the gut rather than appetite directly
From $23.83/mo · Delayed-release vegetarian capsule
Featured placement · publisher-chosen, not evidence-ranked
1,525mg of fibre in two capsules at 63¢ a day — a published total, and well below research doses
From $19/mo · Capsule — two daily
5g of plain creatine monohydrate, nothing else — the correct dose of the best-evidenced ingredient on this site
From $19/mo · Unflavoured powder — one 5g scoop daily
Seven organic greens in a 4.5g blend — with roughly a fifth of each scoop being flavouring
From $29/mo · Powder — one 5.6g scoop daily
The one probiotic here whose exact strain and dose were used in a published weight trial
Price not published · Capsule — one daily
NSF Certified for Sport berberine — but 550mg is the complex, not the berberine
From $37.49/mo · Capsule — 1 to 3 daily before meals
6g of fibre per serving — and it tells you experts recommend 25 to 38
From $29.99/mo · Powder — two scoops (6g fibre)
A well-researched named strain, DNA-tested per lot — and it makes no weight loss claim at all
Price not published · Capsule — one daily; gummies also offered
A fibre blend built specifically around GLP-1 side effects, third-party tested
From $31.49/mo · Powder in single-serve stick packs
25g of whey isolate per serving, third-party tested, aimed at lean mass on a GLP-1
From $40.49/mo · Powder in single-serve packets
1,000+ mg of electrolytes with B6 for nausea — a specific answer to a specific problem
From $31.49/mo · Powder in single-serve stick packs
The first glucomannan here that actually reaches the research dose — and times it correctly
From $26.99/mo · Vegetarian capsule — serving size 3 capsules
Two botanicals with a real mechanism, described with the wrong words on the label
From $29.99/mo · Vegetarian capsule — one daily after a main meal
500mg per gummy — and the arithmetic against the actual ACV research is not close
Price not published · Gummy — one gummy up to twice daily
The only product here that puts a number on its GLP-1 claim — and the number is the point
From $19.95/mo · Capsule
500mg berberine plus Ceylon cinnamon specifically — and the choice of Ceylon matters
From $19.95/mo · Capsule — 2 capsules per serving
A genuinely different molecule, not a marketing variant — with the same interaction risk
From $22.95/mo · Capsule
The only Akkermansia product here that gets the live-versus-pasteurised distinction right
From $39.99/mo · Capsule
A multivitamin aimed at GLP-1 nutrient gaps — and it tells you who should not buy it
From $21.99/mo · Capsule — one daily with a meal
Three branded fibre and postbiotic ingredients — none of them quantified
From $26.99/mo · Powder
$16.99 for GLP-1 nutrient cover — and a blunt warning about who must not take it
From $16.99/mo · Capsule — once daily
The 'sugar destroyer' — a real and genuinely strange effect, with no dose published
From $19.99/mo · Liquid tincture
200mg of GlucoVantage — and two claims on the same page that cannot both be true
From $24.97/mo · Capsule — 2 capsules daily with a meal
50 billion heat-treated Akkermansia, measured in TFU — and the unit choice is the honest one
From $24.97/mo · Delayed-release capsule — 2 capsules once daily
Three strains at $64 — and the clearest disclaimer any product in this directory prints
From $64/mo · Capsule
Publishes every amount with %DV, names its suppliers, and does not pretend to be a weight product
From $77/mo · Capsule multivitamin plus plant-based protein powder
500mg berberine plus CinSulin — but read the cinnamon species, and the dagger on '56%'
From $54/mo · Capsule
Two fibre types, and it tells you the dose covers 25% of what you need
From $28/mo · Unflavoured powder — 2-scoop dose
400mg at 95% of the daily value — what a real magnesium dose looks like
From $16.99/mo · Vegan capsule — 90 per bottle
Publishes CFUs at expiration, not just at manufacture — almost nothing else does
From $52.90/mo · Capsule bundle — probiotic plus prebiotic
3g of organic acacia fibre per serving, two pounds for $29.97
From $29.97/mo · Powder — 3g per serving
Grass-fed whey concentrate with nothing added, at $39.99
From $39.99/mo · Unflavoured powder — 12 oz
Six ingredients around the gut-muscle axis — with one CFU count published and the rest unquantified
From $54.99/mo · Flavoured powder — chocolate brownie
900mg of berberine HCl with 400mcg chromium — both amounts published, both third-party tested
From $37.80/mo · Capsule
6g of prebiotic fibre per serving, with an on-the-go pack that halves the entry price
From $50/mo · Powder — unflavoured 40-serving tub
A patented botanical blend aimed at waist circumference, on supplier-funded evidence
From $19/mo · Capsule — 30-day supply per bottle
A branded phytosome berberine at a published 550 mg per serving, with the study length stated on the label
From $22.49/mo · Capsule
Publishes its two ingredients and their amounts — and also the words “scientifically proven to help users lose weight”
From $34.99/mo · Vegan capsule
6-7g of prebiotic fibre per serving, behind a proprietary blend
From $30/mo · Powder
Three named branded ingredients and a pre-meal dosing instruction — but only 30 capsules in the bottle
From $39.99/mo · Vegetable capsule
Names every ingredient including OEA, publishes its batch testing, and warns diabetics to speak to a doctor first
From $66/mo · Capsule
The highest published per-capsule dose here at 250 mg, third-party tested — but check the supply arithmetic
From $29.99/mo · Capsule
120 capsules for $19.99 with zero sugar — the sensible way to take ACV if you are going to take it
From $10/mo · Capsule
States twice that it is not a drug and does not promote GLP-1 drugs — then sells a $219.99 protein and fibre bundle
From $219.99/mo · Powder bundle — meal replacement shake
1,000 mg of potassium per serving at 39 cents a day — read the potassium line before you buy it
From $11.84/mo · Powder
600mg berberine with citrus bergamot, and a 90-day empty-bottle guarantee
Price not published · Capsule
Sold only alongside the company's own diet programme, with a money-back guarantee
From $34.95/mo · Vegetarian capsule
States plainly on its own product page that it is not a GLP-1 agonist and contains no GLP-1
From $41.99/mo · Capsule
Sells dihydroberberine as “Nature's GLP-1”, and suggests using it while tapering off a prescription
From $56.33/mo · Capsule
Live Akkermansia as a bulk powder, with the postbiotic distinction spelled out and the dose left to you
From $33.97/mo · Freeze-dried loose powder
Advertises 200 billion AFU of Akkermansia — around two thousand times the dose used in the published trial
From $35.99/mo · Softgel
Explains the metabolite mechanism properly, cites its references, and doses at a third of standard berberine
From $24.99/mo · Size 3 vegetarian capsule
Single-ingredient and lab verified, but sells on “maximum strength” without publishing the strength
From $25.49/mo · Veggie capsule
1500 mg per serving with 90 gummies a bottle and third-party testing — but read the iodine line
From $29.99/mo · Gummy
Publishes its testing scope and links the results — then adds “complementary nutrients” it does not name
From $10.99/mo · Vegetarian capsule
A bimonthly box of ten to twelve products for GLP-1 side effects — a format, not a formula
From $20/mo · Subscription box
Guarantees the product is free of Peak-X — a contamination issue most 5-HTP sellers never mention
From $21.95/mo · Vegetable capsule
Fifteen different plant fibres rather than one — a sound principle, published without the amounts
From $24.99/mo · Powder or capsule
Publishes every active ingredient with a dose and a standardisation — rare here
From $30/mo · Capsule
The best-known Akkermansia product, from the company that commercialised the strain
From $30/mo · Capsule
Publishes its AFU count and pairs the strain with chicory inulin, at a lower price
From $24.99/mo · Capsule
62 billion CFUs across 16 strains, with a 90-day money-back guarantee
From $40/mo · Capsule
Berberine alongside an inulin product, from a brand naming GLP-1 stimulation directly
Price not published · Capsule (berberine) and powder (inulin)
Publishes its Supplement Facts panel as an image on the product page
Price not published · Capsule
One of the cheapest per-dose probiotics here, from a long-established brand
From $17.99/mo · Capsule
Publishes CFU count in the product name and uses enteric coating
From $29.99/mo · Enteric-coated vegetarian capsule
Four ordinary vitamins in a daily packet, sold for people already on a GLP-1 rather than as a substitute for one
From $24.99/mo · Daily packet
Makes drug-scale weight loss claims — 12% body weight in ten weeks — without naming the trial behind them
From $97.33/mo · Liposomal oral supplement
Puts 1000 mg in the product name without stating anywhere what the 1000 mg is
From $28.99/mo · Gummy
A weight loss liquid named after a prescription drug class, with dosing instructions for children over three
From $37.99/mo · Liquid
Five named branded botanical extracts at $89 a month — the most expensive product in this section
From $89/mo · Beadlet capsule
A six-fibre blend that dissolves without taste or texture — the format problem fibre usually has
From $50/mo · Powder
Publishes acetic acid content in milligrams — the number that actually matters in an ACV product
From $14/mo · Capsule
A twelve-ingredient glucose formula from a large personal brand, with the twelve ingredients unlisted
From $36.99/mo · Vegetable capsule
Uses the branded Phase 2 extract, cites its trial result, and costs $13.57 for a month
From $13.57/mo · Capsule
Four named botanicals, and several claims about them that do not survive checking
From $27.99/mo · Vegetarian capsule
Publishes the EGCG standardisation at 50% and costs $9.99 — with a liver caution the page omits
From $9.99/mo · Capsule
Tells you not to stop your medication without medical advice — the disclosure this whole category needs
Price not published · Capsule
Publishes every nutrient with an amount, and states outright it is not a weight loss supplement
From $47.99/mo · Capsule
10 billion pasteurised cells — the dose and the form the actual human trial used, at $20.99
From $20.99/mo · Vegan capsule
Built for the taper — AM and PM packets for the window when the medication is coming down
From $149/mo · AM and PM daily packets
Two named fibres, both chosen for tolerability — the gentlest option in this section
From $34.99/mo · Unflavoured powder
A five-day trial pack at $17.99 — a sensible way to test tolerance before committing to a bottle
From $17.99/mo · Capsule
28.5 billion CFU from five strains, published — and shelf stable, from a bariatric surgical practice
From $29.99/mo · Capsule
A chewable bariatric multivitamin with 45 mg of iron — a dose that needs a blood test behind it
From $31.50/mo · Chewable tablet
An Akkermansia product at $79.95 with a subscribe-and-save option and nothing else published
From $79.95/mo · Not specified on the page we captured
Publishes both milligram weight and AFU count for every blend
From $49.99/mo · Capsule
Publishes exactly which plants the berberine comes from, and how much from each
From $23.99/mo · Capsule
600mg berberine per capsule with cinnamon, at 60 servings per bottle
From $27.97/mo · Capsule
600mg berberine HCl in a 60-capsule bottle
From $45/mo · Capsule
Softgel format from an established manufacturer with in-house testing
From $25/mo · Capsule
Psyllium husk from the most established fibre brand, sugar free
Price not published · Capsule
Positions on psyllium concentration rather than flavouring
Price not published · Capsule
6g of plant-based fibre per serving, published clearly
Price not published · Capsule
Publishes CFU count in the product name itself
From $27.97/mo · Capsule
Three-in-one prebiotic, probiotic and postbiotic with delayed-release delivery
From $43.20/mo · Capsule
A company built entirely around the Akkermansia strain
Price not published · Capsule
Chewable Akkermansia with fibre and polyphenols, at a premium price
From $74.99/mo · Chewable tablet
Single-ingredient glucomannan sold by weight, with no formulation markup
Price not published · Powder and capsules
Aims at the real problem with GLP-1 weight loss — lean mass — rather than claiming to replace the drug
From $39.99/mo · Protein powder
Lists what the GLP-1 hormone does — including neuroprotection and liver disease — and sells a probiotic underneath it
From $69/mo · Capsule
Calls GLP-1 “your body's anti-hunger hormone” and sells 30 capsules at $60.75
From $60.75/mo · Capsule
Publishes the dose and both capsule counts, and is careful to separate AMPK from the GLP-1 pathway
From $23.98/mo · Vegetarian capsule
Uses the patented GlucoVantage ingredient, at roughly double the price of other products using the same thing
From $41.67/mo · Capsule
Explains what GLP-1 is and what the category claims — then says nothing about its own product
From $24.99/mo · Not published on the page we captured
Standardised to 25% gymnemic acids at the dose used in research — and the cheapest product in this section
From $10.50/mo · Tablet
Zero-sugar electrolytes from a sports nutrition brand — useful on a GLP-1 for reasons the page does not mention
From $15.95/mo · Powder
Combines both inositol forms for PCOS — but describes itself as treating a diagnosed condition
From $21.99/mo · Powder blend
A broad-spectrum enzyme blend for the digestive complaints that come with slowed gastric emptying
From $20/mo · Capsule
Four patented ingredients with named studies and specific figures — and a footnote admitting the studies are ingredient-level
From $74.99/mo · Capsule
Built for the part nobody sells into — coming off a GLP-1, when appetite returns
From $55.90/mo · Powder beverage
Saffron has genuine satiety research behind it — this page leads with mood and energy instead
From $24.97/mo · Capsule
Names its active compounds and its processing method — freeze-dried from fresh fruit rather than heat-dried
From $21.25/mo · Capsule
Cites four double-blind placebo-controlled trials with actual numbers — the best-evidenced product in this directory
From $52.50/mo · Capsule
Publishes the 40:1 inositol ratio — the one variable that actually determines whether the research applies
From $25.49/mo · Supplement
Claims full intestinal pH coverage — a real formulation problem most enzyme products ignore
From $38.76/mo · Capsule
One of the very few products here with published human data on gut hormone release — and a headline claim that needs unpacking
From $89.95/mo · Capsule
A $199.99 three-product thermogenic stack promising rapid weight loss, with no ingredients published
From $199.99/mo · Three-product bundle
5 g of a named branded prebiotic fibre per serving, with the fibre type stated
From $30.99/mo · Powder
Collagen, multivitamin and plant protein for people on semaglutide or tirzepatide, at $164.95
From $164.95/mo · Three-product bundle
Fourteen probiotic strains promising visceral fat reduction — with a results-vary disclaimer doing a lot of work
From $44/mo · Capsule
Stimulant-free craving support that names the eating patterns it targets rather than promising fat loss
From $49.99/mo · Capsule
Names the actual problems GLP-1 medications cause — nutrient depletion, nausea, constipation — and bundles for them
From $73.99/mo · Multi-product bundle
Says it activates and sustains GLP-1 receptors — which is a description of what the drugs do
From $64.99/mo · Capsule
Titled as GlucoVantage dihydroberberine, described in the copy as 1,200 mg of berberine HCl — those are different things
From $34.99/mo · Capsule
Promises to curb cravings in seven days, and publishes nothing else on the page we captured
From $65/mo · Not specified on the page we captured
20 g of grass-fed whey isolate in a three-part stack — sold through a multi-level distribution model
From $195/mo · Three-product stack — protein
Offers a caffeine-free version, which quietly tells you the standard one is stimulant-based
From $27.99/mo · Powder drink mix
Names its actives — yerba mate, green tea and acetyl L-carnitine — two of which are stimulants
From $23.99/mo · Powder drink mix
Three gummies — vinegar, magnesium and fibre — with claims phrased as nutrient functions rather than outcomes
From $60/mo · Gummy
Sugar-free electrolyte sachets built explicitly for a weight loss journey, at $13.99 a box
From $27.98/mo · Sachet
Explains where 5-HTP comes from and what it becomes — and sells it for mood, not for weight
From $17.90/mo · Capsule
Hydrolysed types I, II and III with vitamin C — sound for skin and joints, weaker for the muscle claim
From $34.95/mo · Powder
120 capsules of gymnema at $28.16, with no standardisation published
From $28.16/mo · Capsule
Berberine and probiotics under a name one letter away from the drug class it sits beside
From $68.96/mo · Capsule
Protein plus two vitamin products in a starter bundle at $70.55, with nothing quantified
From $70.55/mo · Three-product bundle with shaker
Oligofructose-enriched inulin at 4.1 g a serving, from a company founded by a gastroenterologist
From $16/mo · Powder
Position one is a featured placement. It is chosen by us, carries no payment or commission, and did not out-rank anything to get there. It is labelled on every page it appears on. Full terms
Ties are the norm, not the exception. 36 of 138 products publish all 8 fields and therefore share the top score. Where products tie they are listed in the order we researched them. A product listed above another with the same score has not beaten it.
Disclosure counts are recalculated whenever a manufacturer changes what it publishes. They measure transparency, not efficacy — a product can publish everything and still do very little.
We are consumer reviewers, not clinicians. Nothing on this site diagnoses, treats or prevents any condition, and none of it replaces a conversation with a doctor or pharmacist who knows your history. Talk to a healthcare professional before starting any weight loss medication, supplement or restrictive diet — particularly if you are pregnant or breastfeeding, take prescription medication, have a chronic condition, or have any history of disordered eating. Read the full disclaimer