Skip to content

Advertising disclosure: We earn commissions from some of the products we link to. It never changes our scores or what we publish. Read the full disclosure

Tom’s Weight LossRankings
Dietary supplementNot tested · not scored

Glow GLP1 Support Stack

A starter bundle of one protein, two vitamin products and a free shaker at $70.55, from a weight loss brand. The components are the right categories for someone on a GLP-1 — protein for lean mass, vitamins for reduced intake — but the page we captured lists the products by name only, with no protein grams, no nutrient amounts and no ingredient detail for any of the three.

Last reviewed · researched from the manufacturer’s published pages by Tom

What’s in it

Amounts are shown only where the manufacturer publishes them. Anything without a figure is undisclosed — and for an active ingredient, an undisclosed dose is the central problem with this category.

  • Glow Proteinamount not published

    Protein grams per serving and source not published on the page we captured

  • GlowGo vitaminamount not published

    Contents not published

  • MultiGlow vitaminamount not published

    Contents not published

How the manufacturer says it works

Glow describes the Total Glow Support Stack as everything you need to get started, comprising one Glow Protein in your choice of flavour, one GlowGo vitamin, one MultiGlow vitamin and a free protein shaker.

What the evidence actually supports

The categories are right. Protein is the intervention with genuine evidence for preserving lean mass during rapid weight loss, and a multivitamin is a reasonable hedge when food intake falls sharply. Bundling a shaker is a small practical touch for someone new to protein powder.

Where that evidence stops

Nothing is quantified anywhere. For a protein product the grams per serving is the entire specification and it is absent; the two vitamin products' contents are not described at all, so they cannot be checked against each other for duplication, let alone against your bloodwork. There is no way to know whether GlowGo and MultiGlow overlap, which matters for fat-soluble vitamins where excess accumulates. No evidence is cited for anything. At $70.55 the bundle is expensive relative to a plain protein and a standard multivitamin, and nothing here affects appetite, weight or GLP-1.

Strengths and problems

Strengths

  • The product categories match the real nutritional gaps on a GLP-1
  • Includes a shaker, useful for someone new to protein powder
  • Sold as a starter bundle with a single clear price

Problems

  • No protein grams published, which is the entire point of a protein product
  • Neither vitamin product's contents described, so overlap cannot be checked
  • Two vitamin products together raise a duplication risk for fat-soluble vitamins
  • $70.55 is expensive against a plain protein and a standard multivitamin

What the manufacturer publishes

Publishes 1 of 8 standard terms.

Intended use
Sold as a starter bundle of nutritional support products, not as a treatment for any condition.
Directions
Not publicly disclosed on the pages we captured.
Warnings
Not publicly disclosed on the pages we captured.
Allergens
Not publicly disclosed on the pages we captured.
Third-party testing
Not publicly disclosed on the pages we captured.
Pricing
$70.55 for the bundle with shaker at capture.
Subscription
Not publicly disclosed on the pages we captured.
Refunds
Not publicly disclosed on the pages we captured.
Shipping
Not publicly disclosed on the pages we captured.

May suit

Someone who wants a single starting purchase and will read all three labels on arrival — particularly to check the two vitamins do not duplicate each other.

Do not use if

  • You already take a multivitamin — three overlapping products is the risk here
  • You need a specific protein target
  • You have kidney disease without medical guidance on protein

Frequently asked

Why is taking two vitamin products a concern?

Because fat-soluble vitamins accumulate. Water-soluble vitamins like B and C are largely excreted if you take more than you need, but A, D, E and K are stored, and sustained excess can cause harm — vitamin A in particular. Two vitamin products in one bundle, with neither one's contents published, means you cannot tell whether you are taking one dose or two of anything. Read both labels and add them up.

Sources

Captured . Manufacturer pages change — check the current version before relying on anything.