Skip to content

Advertising disclosure: We earn commissions from some of the products we link to. It never changes our scores or what we publish. Read the full disclosure

Tom’s Weight LossRankings
Dietary supplementNot tested · not scored

Harmonify GLP-1 Support Gummies 1000mg

A 60-count gummy sold at $28.99 under a name combining GLP-1 with a milligram figure. The page we captured describes it only as a carefully crafted blend of ingredients in a convenient format — it does not name a single active, publish a Supplement Facts panel, or state what the 1000 mg refers to. It is vegan and ships in two days from California. Those are the only checkable facts on the page.

Last reviewed · researched from the manufacturer’s published pages by Tom

What’s in it

Amounts are shown only where the manufacturer publishes them. Anything without a figure is undisclosed — and for an active ingredient, an undisclosed dose is the central problem with this category.

  • Undisclosed blendamount not published

    Described only as a carefully crafted blend of ingredients; no active is named and no amount is attributed to the 1000 mg in the product name

How the manufacturer says it works

Harmonify describes the gummies as a convenient way to complement a daily wellness routine, featuring a carefully crafted blend of ingredients in an easy-to-take format and a vegan-friendly formula.

What the evidence actually supports

There is nothing here to assess. No ingredient is named, so no ingredient-level research can be brought to bear, and the company itself makes no specific mechanism or efficacy claim beyond describing the product as a daily wellness gummy.

Where that evidence stops

A product named 'GLP-1 Support Gummies 1000mg' that does not state what the 1000 mg is, or what any ingredient is, cannot be evaluated on evidence at all — and a milligram figure in a product name is meaningless without a substance attached to it. The GLP-1 in the name invites an association with prescription GLP-1 medications; nothing on the page supports any such comparison, and no supplement produces effects comparable to semaglutide or tirzepatide. Gummy formats also generally carry added sugars or sugar alcohols, which are not disclosed here. Anyone considering this should ask for the Supplement Facts panel first; there is no reason to buy a product whose contents are not stated.

Strengths and problems

Strengths

  • Inexpensive at $28.99
  • Vegan-friendly formula, as published
  • Makes no specific efficacy claim it would have to substantiate

Problems

  • No ingredient is named anywhere on the page we captured
  • The 1000 mg in the product name is not attributed to any substance
  • No Supplement Facts panel, directions, warnings, allergens or testing published
  • The GLP-1 name invites a comparison with prescription medication that nothing supports
  • Added sugars or sugar alcohols are not disclosed, which matters in a gummy

What the manufacturer publishes

Publishes 2 of 8 standard terms.

Intended use
Sold as a daily wellness gummy, not as a treatment for any condition.
Directions
Not publicly disclosed on the pages we captured.
Warnings
Not publicly disclosed on the pages we captured.
Allergens
Not publicly disclosed on the pages we captured.
Third-party testing
Not publicly disclosed on the pages we captured.
Pricing
$28.99 for 60 gummies at capture.
Subscription
Not publicly disclosed on the pages we captured.
Refunds
Not publicly disclosed on the pages we captured.
Shipping
States two-day shipping from California.

May suit

Nobody, on the published information. Ask for the Supplement Facts panel before considering it, and compare against products that publish their labels.

Do not use if

  • You want to know what you are taking
  • You take prescription medication and cannot check an undisclosed formula for interactions
  • You are managing blood sugar and cannot see the sugar content
  • You are pregnant or breastfeeding

Frequently asked

What does the “1000mg” mean?

The page does not say, and that is the problem. A milligram figure only means something when it is attached to a named substance — 1000 mg of what? Without an ingredient, the number conveys quantity without content. Any manufacturer can print a large figure in a product name; a Supplement Facts panel is what turns it into information.

Should a missing ingredient list rule a product out?

For a supplement you intend to swallow daily, yes. US labelling rules require a Supplement Facts panel on the physical product, so the information exists — it simply is not on the page. You cannot check for interactions with your medication, cannot compare the dose with any research, and cannot avoid an allergen you do not know is there. Ask for the panel; if it is not forthcoming, that is your answer.

Sources

Captured . Manufacturer pages change — check the current version before relying on anything.