ImproveLife GLP-1 Support
A two-capsule daily formula built on six ingredients the company describes as clinically studied and stimulant-free, sold in a reusable glass bottle with refill packets. Its distinguishing feature is a sentence almost no competitor prints: that the product does not contain GLP-1 or synthetic GLP-1 and is not a GLP-1 agonist drug. In a category built on blurring exactly that line, saying so on the product page is worth noting.
Last reviewed · researched from the manufacturer’s published pages by Tom
What’s in it
Amounts are shown only where the manufacturer publishes them. Anything without a figure is undisclosed — and for an active ingredient, an undisclosed dose is the central problem with this category.
- Six clinically studied, stimulant-free ingredientsamount not published
Described this way on the page we captured; the individual ingredients and their amounts were not published there
How the manufacturer says it works
ImproveLife describes it as designed to work with the body's natural GLP-1 response, supporting cravings, metabolism and healthy blood sugar levels, and states directly that it does not contain GLP-1 or synthetic GLP-1 and is not a GLP-1 agonist drug.
What the evidence actually supports
The disclaimer is the notable part. Products in this category routinely imply a pharmacological GLP-1 effect through naming and imagery while relying on the FDA structure-function disclaimer in the footer; stating outright that the product is not a GLP-1 agonist is materially more honest than the norm here. Certain dietary components — fermentable fibres in particular — do influence endogenous GLP-1 secretion, which is a real if modest mechanism.
Where that evidence stops
The six ingredients are not named on the page we captured, so nothing about the formula can actually be checked — 'clinically studied' is a claim about ingredients you cannot see, at doses you cannot compare against the studies. Endogenous GLP-1 secretion from any dietary intervention is orders of magnitude smaller than the pharmacological dosing of semaglutide or tirzepatide, and no supplement has been shown to produce weight loss approaching those medications. At $62.99 a month this is priced well above single-ingredient products with published labels.
Strengths and problems
Strengths
- States on the product page that it is not a GLP-1 agonist and contains no GLP-1 — rare honesty in this category
- Stimulant-free, which distinguishes it from thermogenic products sold in the same aisle
- Reusable glass bottle with refill packets rather than a new plastic bottle each month
- Free shipping and a published multi-month price ladder
Problems
- The six ingredients are not named and no amounts are published, so the formula cannot be evaluated at all
- 'Clinically studied' cannot be verified when the ingredients themselves are undisclosed
- At $62.99 a month it is expensive relative to labelled single-ingredient alternatives
- Third-party testing, warnings, allergens and refund terms were not published on the page we captured
What the manufacturer publishes
Publishes 3 of 8 standard terms.
- Intended use
- Sold as a dietary supplement for craving, metabolism and blood sugar support, not as a treatment for any condition.
- Directions
- Two capsules daily, per the product description.
- Warnings
- Not publicly disclosed on the pages we captured.
- Allergens
- Not publicly disclosed on the pages we captured.
- Third-party testing
- Not publicly disclosed on the pages we captured.
- Pricing
- $62.99 for 30 days, $149.99 for 90 days and $251.97 for six months at capture.
- Subscription
- Not publicly disclosed on the pages we captured.
- Refunds
- Not publicly disclosed on the pages we captured.
- Shipping
- Free shipping on all orders, as published.
May suit
Someone who wants a stimulant-free daily formula from a company willing to state what its product is not — and who will ask for the full ingredient panel before subscribing.
Do not use if
- You want to know what you are taking — the ingredients are not published
- You take glucose-lowering medication and cannot check the formula for additive effects
- You are pregnant or breastfeeding
- You expect an effect comparable to a prescription GLP-1
Frequently asked
Why does the disclaimer matter?
Because the whole category trades on the ambiguity it removes. A product called 'GLP-1 Support' invites you to think it does what Ozempic does; stating on the same page that it contains no GLP-1 and is not a GLP-1 agonist closes that gap deliberately. It does not tell you the product works — but it tells you the company is not relying on you being confused.
What is actually in it?
The page we captured does not say — only that there are six clinically studied, stimulant-free ingredients. That is the central problem with evaluating this product. Ask for the Supplement Facts panel before buying; any company confident in a formula will send it, and if six ingredients really are clinically studied, naming them costs nothing.
Sources
Captured . Manufacturer pages change — check the current version before relying on anything.