Phoenix NP
Phoenix NP, owned by Jenny Vu, NP, Arizona
$99 a month for the clinician, brand-name medication bought straight from the manufacturer, and the same nurse practitioner every visit
- Membership
- from $99/mo
- Medication
- Billed separately
Advertising disclosure: We earn commissions from some of the products we link to. It never changes our scores or what we publish. Read the full disclosure
Vitality Med Spa, Mesa and Scottsdale, Arizona
A two-location Arizona medical spa offering GLP-1 medication support with semaglutide or tirzepatide for eligible patients, combined with nutrition guidance, vitamin injections and other provider-recommended options. Weight management sits alongside a full aesthetics menu. No prices, clinical criteria or policies appear on the pages we captured.
Sources captured · researched by Tom
As listed on the provider’s own site. Whether a product is FDA-approved or compounded is the single most important distinction here — we explain why.
Vitality Med Spa publishes 1 of 12 standard terms. Fields marked “not publicly disclosed” were not stated on the pages we captured, and we have not filled those gaps with assumptions. Compare disclosure across providers
These are things we could not settle from published pages, or that we think are easy to misread. Get answers in writing.
A Mesa or Scottsdale patient already using the practice for aesthetics who wants weight management added by the same team.
It affects what surrounds the prescription. A medical spa can prescribe GLP-1s perfectly legitimately under a supervising clinician, and in-person injection and follow-up are genuine advantages. What differs from a medical practice is the commercial context: the same visit is also a sales opportunity for aesthetic treatments and injectable vitamins. That is not a reason to avoid one, but it is a reason to ask what is clinically indicated and what is being offered.
Captured . Pages change — check the current version before relying on anything here.
Phoenix NP, owned by Jenny Vu, NP, Arizona
$99 a month for the clinician, brand-name medication bought straight from the manufacturer, and the same nurse practitioner every visit
Men's Vitality Center, Arizona
Six Arizona clinics with an on-site lab — but the semaglutide price on the page expired years ago
TrimBody M.D.
Four California and Nevada clinics, published BMI criteria, financing offered — but no published price