Skip to content

Advertising disclosure: We earn commissions from some of the products we link to. It never changes our scores or what we publish. Read the full disclosure

Tom’s Weight LossRankings
Brand-nameCompoundedNot tested · not scored

TeleDocs360

TeleDocs360 LLC, a platform providing administrative and support services, with medical care provided by physicians affiliated with Impact Health, an independent physician network

TeleDocs360 sells flat four-weekly programmes — $299 compounded semaglutide, $399 compounded tirzepatide, $149 phentermine — and does the one thing almost nobody else in this directory does with dose-tiered pricing: it names the precise doses at which the price changes, and states that no increase happens automatically or without you reviewing and confirming the new price first. If a physician declines to approve you, the payment is refunded in full.

Sources captured · researched by Tom

Medications offered

As listed on the provider’s own site. Whether a product is FDA-approved or compounded is the single most important distinction here — we explain why.

  • Compounded semaglutide with vitamin B12Compounded · not FDA-approved
  • Compounded tirzepatide with niacinamideCompounded · not FDA-approved
  • PhentermineFDA-approved

What they publish

TeleDocs360 publishes 9 of 12 standard terms. Fields marked “not publicly disclosed” were not stated on the pages we captured, and we have not filled those gaps with assumptions. Compare disclosure across providers

Membership / programme fee
None — one flat price per programme covering the physician visit, medication, supplies and shipping (as published)
Medication cost
Compounded semaglutide published at $299 billed every four weeks at every standard dose, rising to $349 only at the maximum 2.0mg/week dose. Compounded tirzepatide at $399 every four weeks at every standard dose through 10mg/week, rising to $649 at the two advanced doses of 12.5mg and 15mg. Phentermine at $149 every four weeks. Multi-month savings of $26, $66 and $100 are published against the programmes (as published)
Introductory offer
Not publicly disclosed on the pages we captured.
Insurance
Sold as a cash-pay service; no insurance is billed. Its own insurance position was not published on the pages we captured.
HSA / FSA
Not publicly disclosed on the pages we captured.
Consultation process
Secure intake forms emailed immediately after sign-up, then a scheduled telehealth visit at which a physician reviews history, discusses goals and determines whether treatment is appropriate. The visit is included in the programme price.
Eligibility
Publishes criteria of a BMI of 30 or above, or 27 or above with a weight-related condition such as high blood pressure or prediabetes, with eligibility confirmed by a physician at the telehealth visit.
Lab work
Not publicly disclosed on the pages we captured.
Pharmacy fulfilment
States medication is compounded and dispensed by a licensed US pharmacy, with semaglutide compounded with vitamin B12 and tirzepatide with niacinamide. The pharmacy is not named.
Shipping
States the prescription typically reaches the pharmacy within one to two business days of the visit, and that most patients receive medication within seven to fourteen days of approval, with tracking. Shipping is included in the price.
Support services
States refills and contact with the care team run through a patient portal, with dose changes requested by the patient and approved by the physician.
Cancellation
States you can cancel at any time with no commitments, and maintains a published refund and cancellation policy.
Refunds
States you pay upfront, meet the physician, and that the order only goes to the pharmacy if you are approved — with every dollar refunded if you are not.

What stands out

  • Publishes the exact doses at which the price changes — 2.0mg/week for semaglutide, 12.5mg and 15mg for tirzepatide — rather than saying 'price may vary by dose'. That converts the single most common hidden cost in this market into a number you can plan around.
  • States that dose increases are never automatic, that the patient requests them, the physician approves them, and the patient reviews and confirms any price change before it takes effect. That is a consumer protection, not a marketing line.
  • Refunds the full payment if a physician does not approve treatment, and states the order does not reach the pharmacy until after approval.
  • Requires a scheduled telehealth visit rather than questionnaire-only review.
  • Separates the platform from the prescribers in its own disclaimer, naming Impact Health as the independent physician network providing medical care.
  • Offers phentermine at $149 as a cheaper non-GLP-1 route within the same service.
  • Discloses that its semaglutide is compounded with vitamin B12 and its tirzepatide with niacinamide, so you know the preparation is not the molecule alone.
  • The pharmacy is not named, which is the main gap in an otherwise strong set of disclosures.

Questions to ask before you pay

These are things we could not settle from published pages, or that we think are easy to misread. Get answers in writing.

  • Most people titrate upward over time. At the top semaglutide dose the price is $349, and at the top two tirzepatide doses $649 — is that affordable if you get there?
  • Which licensed US pharmacy compounds the medication, and is it a 503A or a 503B?
  • Why is B12 added to the semaglutide and niacinamide to the tirzepatide, and what evidence supports either?
  • You pay before the physician visit. How long does the refund take if you are declined?
  • Is baseline lab work expected, given none is mentioned?
  • Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide are not FDA-approved. Do you understand what that means for oversight and recourse?

May suit

Someone who wants to know before starting exactly where the price will rise, and who wants a guarantee that it cannot rise without their say-so.

Limitations

  • The compounding pharmacy is not named.
  • The top doses cost substantially more — $349 and $649 — which is where many patients end up.
  • No lab work requirement is published.
  • Additives are included in both compounded products, so neither is the plain molecule.
  • No insurance is billed.

Frequently asked

Does the price go up when my dose goes up?

Only at specific, published doses — and TeleDocs360 names them. Compounded semaglutide is $299 every four weeks at every standard dose and $349 only at the maximum 2.0mg per week. Tirzepatide is $399 through 10mg per week and $649 at 12.5mg and 15mg. More importantly, the site states that increases are never automatic: you request one, the physician approves it, and you review and confirm the new price before any charge. That is the clearest handling of dose-tiered pricing we have found in this directory.

What if the doctor says no?

The published policy is a full refund. You pay upfront, then meet the physician, and the order only goes to the pharmacy if you are approved — with every dollar returned if you are not. That removes the main risk of paying before a clinical assessment, which is a structure a lot of this market uses without the corresponding guarantee.

What is in the medication besides the GLP-1?

The site states its compounded semaglutide includes vitamin B12 and its compounded tirzepatide includes niacinamide, a form of vitamin B3. Additives are common in compounded GLP-1s and are often justified as reducing nausea or supporting energy; the evidence for that is thin. Disclosing them plainly is the right thing to do, and it lets you ask the physician why they are there.

Sources

Captured . Pages change — check the current version before relying on anything here.

Worth comparing against

CompoundedInsurance support

Cora Health

Cora Health, with clinical services delivered through the Wasef Health provider network

Names both of its compounding pharmacies and publishes the whole price ladder, not a 'starting at' figure

Membership
No membership fee
Medication
Included
Publishes9/12 terms
Brand-nameCompoundedInsurance support

Praxiom Health

Praxiom Health

All-in monthly pricing with a monthly physician review, and a separate $74.99 route if you want the branded drug

Membership
No membership fee
Medication
Included
Publishes7/12 terms
Brand-nameCompoundedInsurance support

GobyMeds

GobyMeds

No subscriptions at all, by written policy — every order is a separate purchase, and none of them are refundable

Membership
No membership fee
Medication
Included
Publishes10/12 terms