Skip to content

Advertising disclosure: We earn commissions from some of the products we link to. It never changes our scores or what we publish. Read the full disclosure

Tom’s Weight LossRankings
Not tested · not scored

Naperville Health & Wellness Clinic

Naperville Health & Wellness Clinic, Naperville, Illinois

A Naperville walk-in clinic and lab offering medically supervised weight loss with prices published across every plan length and dose tier — semaglutide from $249 a month on a six-month plan up to $300 month-to-month, tirzepatide banded from $409 to $539. It cites the FDA prescribing information and DailyMed on its own medication pages, runs an on-site diagnostic lab, and names the nurse practitioner who reviews its clinical content.

Sources captured · researched by Tom

Medications offered

As listed on the provider’s own site. Whether a product is FDA-approved or compounded is the single most important distinction here — we explain why.

  • SemaglutideType not stated
  • TirzepatideType not stated

What they publish

Naperville Health & Wellness Clinic publishes 7 of 12 standard terms. Fields marked “not publicly disclosed” were not stated on the pages we captured, and we have not filled those gaps with assumptions. Compare disclosure across providers

Membership / programme fee
Optional Wellness Membership published from $99 per month, giving 15% off all weight loss programmes, discounted pricing across services, priority scheduling and complimentary wellness assessments. Not required for treatment (as published)
Medication cost
Semaglutide published at $249 per month on a six-month plan totalling $1,494, $279 per month, and $300 per month month-to-month, with a $837 total also published against a shorter plan. Tirzepatide published by dose tier — Basic, Advance and Elite — from $409 per month on a six-month plan to $539 per month month-to-month, with intermediate figures of $439, $459, $480, $483, $499, $500 and $519. States packages include medical supervision, weekly injections and progress tracking with no hidden fees (as published)
Introductory offer
Not publicly disclosed on the pages we captured.
Insurance
Addresses whether insurance covers semaglutide for weight loss in its published FAQ. Its own billing position was not stated on the pages we captured.
HSA / FSA
Not publicly disclosed on the pages we captured.
Consultation process
Walk-in clinic and lab staffed by board-certified physicians and licensed professionals with training in integrative medicine, weight management and aesthetics. Names a board-certified family nurse practitioner who medically reviews its health content.
Eligibility
Publishes the FDA criteria for semaglutide — a BMI of 30 or above, or 27 or above with comorbidities — citing the Wegovy prescribing information.
Lab work
States on-site diagnostic lab testing is available, and publishes an initial consultation and labs step within the weight loss programme. Notes advanced lab testing is charged separately if required.
Pharmacy fulfilment
Not publicly disclosed on the pages we captured.
Shipping
Not publicly disclosed on the pages we captured.
Support services
States packages include medical supervision, weekly injections and progress tracking, with member benefits including priority scheduling.
Cancellation
Cancellation terms were not published on the pages we captured.
Refunds
Maintains a published refund policy linked from the site.

What stands out

  • Publishes a complete price grid across plan lengths and dose tiers for both molecules, with plan totals as well as monthly figures.
  • Cites the FDA prescribing information and the NIH DailyMed entry for Wegovy as numbered references on its own medication page. Referencing the primary regulatory source rather than paraphrasing marketing copy is rare anywhere in this directory.
  • Runs an on-site diagnostic lab and includes initial consultation and labs in the programme structure, while stating advanced testing is charged separately.
  • Names the nurse practitioner who medically reviews its content.
  • The optional $99 membership pays for itself only if you use several services — it gives 15% off, which on a $249 programme is about $37 a month.
  • Does not state whether its semaglutide and tirzepatide are branded or compounded, which is the main gap in an otherwise well-documented offer.
  • Weight management sits alongside IV therapy and medical aesthetics in the same clinic.

Questions to ask before you pay

These are things we could not settle from published pages, or that we think are easy to misread. Get answers in writing.

  • Is the medication branded or compounded? The pricing implies compounded, but the site does not say.
  • The tirzepatide tiers are named Basic, Advance and Elite — what dose does each correspond to, and which will you be on by month three?
  • The $99 membership gives 15% off. On a $249 programme that is about $37 a month, so it only pays if you use other services too.
  • What is included in the initial labs, and what counts as 'advanced' testing charged separately?
  • Six-month plans require commitment. What are the cancellation terms?

May suit

Someone near Naperville who wants an in-person clinic with its own lab, the whole price grid published, and clinical claims sourced to the FDA label.

Limitations

  • The medication type is not stated.
  • Single location in Illinois.
  • The tirzepatide tier names do not map to published doses.
  • No cancellation terms published against six-month plans.
  • Advanced lab testing is an unpublished extra cost.

Frequently asked

What does the $99 membership actually save me?

15% off weight loss programmes, plus discounts across other services, priority scheduling and complimentary wellness assessments. On the $249 semaglutide plan that is roughly $37 a month against a $99 fee, so on weight loss alone it loses money. It only makes sense if you are also using the clinic's IV therapy, aesthetics or lab services regularly.

How does the tirzepatide pricing work?

By dose tier and plan length: Basic, Advance and Elite tiers running from $409 a month on a six-month plan up to $539 a month month-to-month, with a spread of intermediate figures published. Semaglutide is simpler, from $249 a month on six months to $300 month-to-month. What the site does not publish is which dose each tier corresponds to, so ask before choosing.

Sources

Captured . Pages change — check the current version before relying on anything here.

Worth comparing against

Brand-nameCompoundedInsurance support

Get Well Clinic

Get Well Clinic, Texas

Publishes a full cash price list for the whole clinic, names its pharmacy, and charges $50 a week

Membership
No membership fee
Medication
Included
Publishes7/12 terms
Brand-nameInsurance support

Health Express Clinics

Health Express Clinics, Lewisville, Texas

A physician-led Texas clinic that takes insurance and will prescribe the cheap old drugs as well as the new ones

Membership
No membership fee
Medication
Billed separately
Publishes7/12 terms
Insurance support

Ageless Center

Ageless Center

$99 a week with free B12 shots, published BMI criteria, and the same prices at every location

Membership
No membership fee
Medication
Included
Publishes8/12 terms