Skip to content

Advertising disclosure: We earn commissions from some of the products we link to. It never changes our scores or what we publish. Read the full disclosure

Tom’s Weight LossRankings
Not tested · not scored

Ageless Center

Ageless Center

A multi-location medical aesthetics practice offering medically supervised weight loss at a published $99 a week with four B12 injections included as a promotion. It publishes the standard BMI criteria, states that pricing is identical across all its locations, accepts HSA and FSA, and asks patients to bring recent lab work to the first appointment. Weight management sits alongside a full aesthetics menu.

Sources captured · researched by Tom

Medications offered

As listed on the provider’s own site. Whether a product is FDA-approved or compounded is the single most important distinction here — we explain why.

  • GLP-1 weight loss medicationType not stated
  • Vitamin B12 injectionsType not stated

What they publish

Ageless Center publishes 8 of 12 standard terms. Fields marked “not publicly disclosed” were not stated on the pages we captured, and we have not filled those gaps with assumptions. Compare disclosure across providers

Membership / programme fee
No membership published for the weight programme; memberships are offered across the wider aesthetics menu (as published)
Medication cost
Medical weight loss advertised at $99 per week with four free B12 shots as a monthly special. States pricing is consistent across all Ageless Center locations (as published)
Introductory offer
Not publicly disclosed on the pages we captured.
Insurance
Publishes an insurance question in its FAQ; its billing position was not stated on the pages we captured.
HSA / FSA
States HSA and FSA payments are accepted for eligible treatments.
Consultation process
Free consultation advertised, after which patients receive an individualised weight loss plan.
Eligibility
Publishes criteria of a BMI of 27 or higher with weight-related health concerns, or a BMI of 30 or higher.
Lab work
Asks patients to bring recent lab work to the first appointment if they have it, and emails new-patient paperwork in advance.
Pharmacy fulfilment
Not publicly disclosed on the pages we captured.
Shipping
Not publicly disclosed on the pages we captured.
Support services
States an individualised weight loss plan follows the consultation, within a practice offering ongoing treatment across multiple locations.
Cancellation
Maintains a published cancellation and rescheduling policy in its FAQ.
Refunds
Refund terms were not published on the pages we captured.

What stands out

  • States pricing is identical at every location, which removes the location-shopping problem common in multi-site med spa groups.
  • Publishes the standard BMI criteria — 27 with weight-related concerns, or 30 — rather than leaving eligibility unstated.
  • Accepts recent outside lab work rather than requiring its own, and sends paperwork in advance.
  • The $99 weekly headline works out at roughly $429 a month, which is at the higher end of this market once converted.
  • Free B12 injections are used as a promotional add-on to the weight programme.
  • Does not state whether the weight loss medication is a GLP-1, and if so whether branded or compounded.
  • Weight management sits within an aesthetics practice offering dermaplaning, toxin injections and anti-aging vouchers, with the weight special advertised alongside them.

Questions to ask before you pay

These are things we could not settle from published pages, or that we think are easy to misread. Get answers in writing.

  • $99 a week is about $429 a month. How does that compare with the monthly programmes you are considering?
  • What medication is actually included — is it a GLP-1, and is it branded or compounded?
  • Is the $99 a promotional rate, and what is the ongoing price?
  • Does the price change as the dose increases?
  • Are the B12 injections clinically indicated or a promotional inclusion?
  • No refund policy is published.

May suit

Someone near an Ageless Center location who wants in-person supervision and consistent pricing, and who will establish what medication the $99 actually buys.

Limitations

  • The medication is not identified.
  • Weekly pricing converts to a high monthly figure.
  • No refund terms published, and the insurance position is unstated.
  • Weight management is one offer among many aesthetics promotions.

Frequently asked

Is $99 a week good value?

Convert it first: at roughly 4.3 weeks a month, $99 a week is about $429 a month, which sits at the upper end of this directory rather than the bottom. Weekly pricing consistently reads cheaper than it is. What would make it good value is if the figure includes a branded GLP-1 and in-person supervision — but the site does not say which medication is included, so that is the question to ask.

Sources

Captured . Pages change — check the current version before relying on anything here.

Worth comparing against

Insurance support

TrimBody M.D.

TrimBody M.D.

Four California and Nevada clinics, published BMI criteria, financing offered — but no published price

Membership
Not published
Medication
Not published
Publishes4/12 terms
Brand-nameCompoundedInsurance support

West Medical

West Medical

Surgical and medical weight loss group publishing honest whole-market cost ranges

Membership
Not published
Medication
Billed separately
Publishes2/12 terms

Rejuve Med Spa

Rejuve Med Spa

Clinic offering GLP-1 weight management

Membership
Not published
Medication
Not published
Publishes0/12 terms