- Membership / programme fee
- None — states no membership fees and no hidden fees (as published)
- Medication cost
- Microdose published at $179 every four weeks, stated as 1.25mg per week from a 12mg monthly bottle; macrodose published at $279 every four weeks. Described as one flat monthly price including the medication, unlimited clinician messaging, an injection kit and shipping (as published)
- Introductory offer
- Not publicly disclosed on the pages we captured.
- Insurance
- States no insurance is needed.
- HSA / FSA
- Not publicly disclosed on the pages we captured.
- Consultation process
- Five-minute online health questionnaire covering history, medications and goals, reviewed by a licensed physician who prescribes only if medically appropriate. States unlimited clinician messaging is included in the monthly price.
- Eligibility
- States eligibility is determined from the health questionnaire by a licensed provider. Clinical criteria such as a BMI threshold were not published on the pages we captured.
- Lab work
- Not publicly disclosed on the pages we captured.
- Pharmacy fulfilment
- States prescriptions are dispensed through licensed 503A compounding pharmacies described as FDA-registered, and that Kino Clinic is not itself a pharmacy. The pharmacies are not named.
- Shipping
- States free discreet two-day shipping, with the medication refrigerator-ready on arrival and supplied with an ice pack, alcohol swabs, insulin needles and instructions.
- Support services
- States unlimited clinician messaging is included.
- Cancellation
- States monthly charges recur until cancelled, that you may cancel at any time from your account dashboard, and that active prescriptions are honoured through the current cycle.
- Refunds
- Refund terms were not published on the pages we captured.