- Membership / programme fee
- None — states care is 100% online with no monthly membership fees (as published)
- Medication cost
- Not sold by Indigo; the prescription is sent to your pharmacy of choice and paid for there. For uninsured patients, a flat $250 fee is published for most in-clinic services, covering the exam, in-clinic lab tests, x-rays and medication administered during the visit, with any additional testing discussed and approved before it is charged (as published)
- Introductory offer
- Not publicly disclosed on the pages we captured.
- Insurance
- Accepts insurance and publishes its accepted plans. For uninsured patients, publishes a flat $250 in-clinic fee. States your pharmacy will determine whether prior authorisation is needed for the medication.
- HSA / FSA
- Not publicly disclosed on the pages we captured.
- Consultation process
- Live video visits for urgent care in Washington and Idaho, with the weight loss service delivered fully online through local providers.
- Eligibility
- States a GLP-1 or another FDA-approved option may be prescribed depending on medical eligibility. Specific criteria were not published on the pages we captured.
- Lab work
- States on-site lab testing is available at its clinics, with in-clinic lab tests included in the $250 uninsured flat fee.
- Pharmacy fulfilment
- States the prescription is sent to your pharmacy of choice, and that the pharmacy determines whether prior authorisation is needed. No captive fulfilment channel and no compounding.
- Shipping
- Not publicly disclosed on the pages we captured.
- Support services
- Not publicly disclosed on the pages we captured.
- Cancellation
- Cancellation terms were not published on the pages we captured.
- Refunds
- States that where a provider suggests testing or treatment outside the flat fee, the reason is explained and your approval sought before proceeding.