PlushCare
PlushCare (Accolade)
Primary-care physicians, FDA-approved medication, insurance accepted and no minimum commitment
- Membership
- Not published
- Medication
- Billed separately
Advertising disclosure: This site includes paid CoreAge Rx promotions and links that may earn commission. Publisher-selected placements appear ahead of some count-ordered provider records. Read the full disclosure
Circle Medical
Circle Medical prices weight management by appointment rather than by subscription, and publishes both the cash price and the average amount insured patients actually paid — a level of pricing candour almost nobody else in this directory offers.
Sources captured · researched by Tom
As listed on the provider’s own site. Whether a product is FDA-approved or compounded is the single most important distinction here — we explain why.
Circle Medical publishes 3 of 12 standard terms. Fields marked “not publicly disclosed” were not stated on the pages we captured, and we have not filled those gaps with assumptions. Compare disclosure across providers
These are things we could not settle from published pages, or that we think are easy to misread. Get answers in writing.
People with accepted insurance who want primary-care-style visits without a subscription.
Their page publishes $120 per appointment cash, and states that patients with accepted insurance paid an average of $35 out of pocket per appointment over the last six months. They describe that as an estimate.
Captured . Pages change — check the current version before relying on anything here.
PlushCare (Accolade)
Primary-care physicians, FDA-approved medication, insurance accepted and no minimum commitment
Klinic
Per-visit pricing rather than a subscription, with insurance billed separately
Knownwell
Weight-inclusive primary care with in-person and virtual visits, billed to insurance