Skip to content

Advertising disclosure: We earn commissions from some of the products we link to. It never changes our scores or what we publish. Read the full disclosure

Tom’s Weight LossRankings
CompoundedNot tested · not scored

Enhance.MD

Enhance.MD

A compounded subscription service with a flat price at every dose, billed in four, twelve, twenty-four or forty-eight week cycles. Two things set it apart: metabolic lab testing every six months is included in the price rather than billed separately, and its top tier is a single compounded formulation combining semaglutide and tirzepatide — a combination with no approved equivalent and no trial evidence. It also sells microdosed tirzepatide as injection or wafer.

Sources captured · researched by Tom

Medications offered

As listed on the provider’s own site. Whether a product is FDA-approved or compounded is the single most important distinction here — we explain why.

  • Compounded semaglutide (Core)Compounded · not FDA-approved
  • Compounded tirzepatide (Advanced)Compounded · not FDA-approved
  • Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide combined (Elite)Compounded · not FDA-approved
  • Microdosing tirzepatide, injection or waferCompounded · not FDA-approved
  • NAD+Compounded · not FDA-approved

What they publish

Enhance.MD publishes 8 of 12 standard terms. Fields marked “not publicly disclosed” were not stated on the pages we captured, and we have not filled those gaps with assumptions. Compare disclosure across providers

Membership / programme fee
None separately — sold as a subscription that includes medication, provider care, labs, supplies and coaching (as published)
Medication cost
Published from $212 to $322 per month depending on product and commitment length, with billing cycles of every 4, 12, 24 or 48 weeks and larger discounts on longer cycles. Microdosing tirzepatide published at $169 for injections and $84 for wafers. Subscription stated to include four weeks of medication, provider care, metabolic lab testing every six months, syringes and alcohol pads, wellness coaching and platform access. States the same price applies at every dose (as published)
Introductory offer
Advertised up to $150 off a first order, with stacked percentage discounts on longer billing cycles at capture.
Insurance
Its insurance position was not published on the pages we captured; the plans are sold as direct-pay.
HSA / FSA
Not publicly disclosed on the pages we captured.
Consultation process
One-to-one video consultation with a provider who assesses eligibility and reviews medical information, with telehealth consults on your schedule and no commitment until you have consulted a provider.
Eligibility
States eligibility is determined by a provider during the video consultation. Clinical criteria such as a BMI threshold were not published on the pages we captured.
Lab work
States baseline and ongoing metabolic lab testing every six months is included in the subscription price rather than billed separately.
Pharmacy fulfilment
States formulations are compounded in accordance with federal Section 503A guidelines and dispensed for patients under active care of a licensed prescriber. The pharmacies are not named.
Shipping
States free shipping, with monthly refills included.
Support services
States ongoing provider care, wellness coaching and full platform access with educational content are included.
Cancellation
Cancellation terms were not published on the pages we captured.
Refunds
States a full refund of the initial payment if a provider finds you ineligible at any point during onboarding, described as a 100% money-back guarantee.

What stands out

  • Includes metabolic lab work every six months in the subscription price. Labs are the cost most commonly left out of these packages, and a provider folding them in is doing something substantive rather than cosmetic.
  • Requires a video consultation rather than questionnaire-only review.
  • Its Elite product is a single compounded formulation containing both semaglutide and tirzepatide. No approved medicine combines the two, and there is no published trial evidence for the combination.
  • Sells microdosed tirzepatide as a wafer at $84 as well as an injection at $169, which is among the cheapest published GLP-1 figures in this directory — and also among the furthest from a studied product.
  • States a flat price at every dose, so titration does not raise the bill.
  • Publishes a refund commitment for patients found ineligible during onboarding.
  • Discounts are structured to reward the longest billing cycle, which at 48 weeks means paying for close to a year in advance.
  • Carries the compounded-medication disclosure on the product pages rather than burying it in the footer.

Questions to ask before you pay

These are things we could not settle from published pages, or that we think are easy to misread. Get answers in writing.

  • What is the clinical rationale for taking semaglutide and tirzepatide together in one preparation, given no approved product does this and no trial has tested it?
  • A 48-week billing cycle is close to a year paid in advance. What is refundable if you stop at month two?
  • The wafer formulation at $84 has no published absorption data. What evidence supports the dose reaching your bloodstream?
  • Which 503A pharmacy compounds your medication?
  • What exactly do the included metabolic labs cover, and what happens if they show something that needs following up?
  • Compounded medication is not FDA-approved. Do you understand what that means for oversight and recourse?

May suit

Someone who wants lab work included rather than billed on top, and who will have an actual video consultation before starting.

Limitations

  • Compounded only, including formulations with no approved equivalent at all.
  • The combined semaglutide-and-tirzepatide product is unstudied as a combination.
  • The best pricing requires committing up to 48 weeks in advance.
  • The refund commitment covers ineligibility during onboarding, not a change of mind afterwards.
  • The compounding pharmacy is not named.
  • No published BMI threshold, and insurance is not addressed at all.

Frequently asked

What is the Elite product?

A single compounded formulation containing both semaglutide and tirzepatide, sold as the top tier. It is worth being clear about what that is: no FDA-approved medicine combines the two molecules, no trial has studied them together, and both act on the GLP-1 receptor, so the combination is not obviously additive. If a provider proposes it, ask for the clinical reasoning and the dosing basis before agreeing.

Are labs really included?

That is the published claim — baseline and ongoing metabolic lab testing every six months, inside the subscription price along with medication, provider care, supplies and coaching. Lab work is the classic hidden cost in this category, so including it is a genuine differentiator. Ask which panel is run, since 'metabolic labs' covers a wide range.

How does the pricing work?

Published between $212 and $322 a month depending on the product and how long you commit, billed every 4, 12, 24 or 48 weeks, with the discount growing as the cycle lengthens. The price is stated to stay the same at every dose. The 48-week cycle is effectively a year paid up front, and no cancellation policy is published to sit alongside it.

Sources

Captured . Pages change — check the current version before relying on anything here.

Worth comparing against

CompoundedInsurance support

Cora Health

Cora Health, with clinical services delivered through the Wasef Health provider network

Names both of its compounding pharmacies and publishes the whole price ladder, not a 'starting at' figure

Membership
No membership fee
Medication
Included
Publishes9/12 terms
Brand-nameCompoundedInsurance support

Alan Health

Alan Health (also trading as Alan Meds)

Compounded GLP-1s from FDA-registered 503B facilities, with oral and microdose routes alongside the injections

Membership
from $145/mo
Medication
Included
Publishes5/12 terms
CompoundedInsurance support

CoreAge Rx

DSO Fine Shrimp d/b/a CoreAgeRx (platform and administrative services). Medical services are provided by independently owned Professional Entities: M & D Integrations Inc d/b/a MD Integrations, MDI Medical Group P.C., and MD Integrations & Wellness Provider Group P.A.

Compounded semaglutide from $99 a month, with an unusually detailed refund policy

Membership
from $99/mo
Medication
Included
Publishes8/12 terms