Naperville Health & Wellness Clinic
Naperville Health & Wellness Clinic, Naperville, Illinois
An Illinois walk-in clinic with an on-site lab, a full published price grid, and citations to the FDA label
- Membership
- from $99/mo
- Medication
- Included
Advertising disclosure: We earn commissions from some of the products we link to. It never changes our scores or what we publish. Read the full disclosure
Wellness Edge, Nebraska
A Nebraska practice combining functional lab testing with medically assisted weight loss, publishing programme prices from $150, $250 and $300 a month. Labs are drawn on site with results typically within a week, and it offers both injectable and oral GLP-1 forms. It states plainly that its telehealth services are not available outside Nebraska.
Sources captured · researched by Tom
As listed on the provider’s own site. Whether a product is FDA-approved or compounded is the single most important distinction here — we explain why.
Wellness Edge publishes 4 of 12 standard terms. Fields marked “not publicly disclosed” were not stated on the pages we captured, and we have not filled those gaps with assumptions. Compare disclosure across providers
These are things we could not settle from published pages, or that we think are easy to misread. Get answers in writing.
A Nebraska patient who wants lab testing and prescribing under one roof with published entry pricing.
A broad term for extended panels beyond the standard metabolic and lipid work, often covering hormones, inflammatory markers and nutrient status. Some of it is clinically useful before starting a GLP-1 — thyroid function and HbA1c certainly are — and some of it is not well established. Ask which panel is being run, what it costs, and what would change in your treatment depending on the result.
Captured . Pages change — check the current version before relying on anything here.
Naperville Health & Wellness Clinic, Naperville, Illinois
An Illinois walk-in clinic with an on-site lab, a full published price grid, and citations to the FDA label
Ageless Center
$99 a week with free B12 shots, published BMI criteria, and the same prices at every location
Vitality Direct Primary Care
Dallas direct primary care that publishes both brand and compounded cost ranges honestly