OnlineSemaglutide
OnlineSemaglutide
Publishes $150 and $241 monthly rates against an $800 comparison
- Membership
- from $150/mo
- Medication
- Included
Advertising disclosure: We earn commissions from some of the products we link to. It never changes our scores or what we publish. Read the full disclosure
Raeliva, described as operating alongside other Pacific Shores Research Group telehealth platforms including onlinesemaglutide.org
A cash-pay compounded platform selling semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections or daily tablets, with one flat monthly price that includes medication, provider review and shipping, and does not rise as the dose climbs. It states plainly that every GLP-1 in its programme is compounded and that insurance will not cover it. Its patient-volume figure carries a footnote saying the number is cumulative across sister platforms rather than Raeliva's own.
Sources captured · researched by Tom
As listed on the provider’s own site. Whether a product is FDA-approved or compounded is the single most important distinction here — we explain why.
Raeliva publishes 8 of 12 standard terms. Fields marked “not publicly disclosed” were not stated on the pages we captured, and we have not filled those gaps with assumptions. Compare disclosure across providers
These are things we could not settle from published pages, or that we think are easy to misread. Get answers in writing.
Someone who wants a price that will not move as their dose rises, and who values a provider that states outright what its medication is and is not.
Yes, and it says so. A footnote on its own patient-volume claim states the figure is cumulative across Pacific Shores Research Group telehealth platforms including onlinesemaglutide.org, not Raeliva alone. That is worth knowing both because it qualifies the number and because it tells you the brand is one of several run by the same group — which is common in this market and almost never disclosed.
No, and Raeliva states this plainly rather than leaving you to discover it: insurers generally do not cover compounded medication, and every GLP-1 in its programme is compounded. It offers an itemised receipt and says that if you want an insurance-covered brand-name product, that is a different path with a different provider. Straightforward, and more useful than the vague 'we can help with insurance' line used elsewhere.
The site describes a single flat monthly price including medication, provider review and shipping that does not change as your dose increases, and advertises $20 off a first order — but it does not publish the number on the pages we captured. The structure is good; you will have to start the intake to see the figure.
Captured . Pages change — check the current version before relying on anything here.
OnlineSemaglutide
Publishes $150 and $241 monthly rates against an $800 comparison
Cora Health, with clinical services delivered through the Wasef Health provider network
Names both of its compounding pharmacies and publishes the whole price ladder, not a 'starting at' figure
Coby Health LLC, described as operating a marketplace and patient management system rather than providing medical or pharmacy services itself
Pay-as-you-go compounded GLP-1s with a published dose-by-dose price ladder and no subscription