Skip to content

Advertising disclosure: We earn commissions from some of the products we link to. It never changes our scores or what we publish. Read the full disclosure

Tom’s Weight LossRankings
Not tested · not scored

New Life Men's Clinic

New Life Men's Clinic

A men's health clinic offering GLP-1 agonists and a GLP-1/GIP option as part of a clinician-directed weight management plan, combined with lipotropic injections and personalised nutrition. It describes the medications accurately as weekly self-administered injections prescribed where appropriate. No pricing or policies appear on the pages we captured.

Sources captured · researched by Tom

Medications offered

As listed on the provider’s own site. Whether a product is FDA-approved or compounded is the single most important distinction here — we explain why.

  • GLP-1 agonistType not stated
  • GLP-1/GIP medicationType not stated
  • Lipotropic injectionsType not stated

What they publish

New Life Men's Clinic publishes 1 of 12 standard terms. Fields marked “not publicly disclosed” were not stated on the pages we captured, and we have not filled those gaps with assumptions. Compare disclosure across providers

Membership / programme fee
No pricing published on the pages we captured
Medication cost
No pricing published on the pages we captured
Introductory offer
Not publicly disclosed on the pages we captured.
Insurance
Not publicly disclosed on the pages we captured.
HSA / FSA
Not publicly disclosed on the pages we captured.
Consultation process
States GLP-1 medications may be prescribed as part of a clinician-directed plan when appropriate, alongside personalised nutrition.
Eligibility
Clinical criteria such as a BMI threshold were not published on the pages we captured.
Lab work
Not publicly disclosed on the pages we captured.
Pharmacy fulfilment
Not publicly disclosed on the pages we captured.
Shipping
Not publicly disclosed on the pages we captured.
Support services
Not publicly disclosed on the pages we captured.
Cancellation
Not publicly disclosed on the pages we captured.
Refunds
Not publicly disclosed on the pages we captured.

What stands out

  • Offers both GLP-1 and dual GLP-1/GIP options rather than a single product.
  • Describes the medications accurately as typically self-administered weekly injections prescribed within a clinician-directed plan.
  • Pairs medication with personalised nutrition rather than prescribing alone.
  • Sells lipotropic injections alongside, which have little evidence for weight loss and are an additional revenue line.
  • No prices, clinical criteria, pharmacy detail or policies are published.
  • Does not state whether the medications are branded or compounded.

Questions to ask before you pay

These are things we could not settle from published pages, or that we think are easy to misread. Get answers in writing.

  • What does the programme cost, and is medication included?
  • Are the GLP-1 medications branded or compounded, and which pharmacy supplies them?
  • What is the evidence for the lipotropic injections, and what do they add to the cost?
  • What clinical criteria apply, and is lab work required?
  • No refund or cancellation terms are published.

May suit

A man wanting both GLP-1 and dual-agonist options considered within one plan, who will price the adjacent injections separately.

Limitations

  • No published pricing or policies.
  • The medication type is not stated.
  • Lipotropic injections are sold alongside with limited evidence.
  • No published clinical criteria or lab requirement.

Frequently asked

Do lipotropic injections help with weight loss?

There is very little evidence that they do. Lipotropic injections typically combine B vitamins with compounds such as methionine, inositol and choline, and are marketed as supporting fat metabolism. No good trial shows meaningful weight loss from them. They are inexpensive and generally harmless, but if they are being sold alongside a GLP-1 it is worth knowing that the medication is doing the work.

Sources

Captured . Pages change — check the current version before relying on anything here.

Worth comparing against

Brand-name

Men's Total Health

Men's Total Health

Board-certified providers prescribing branded semaglutide, described accurately as FDA-approved

Membership
Not published
Medication
Not published
Publishes1/12 terms
Brand-nameInsurance support

Lowcountry Male

Lowcountry Male, South Carolina

A $199 first consult with a full physical and body composition scan — and it takes Medicare and TRICARE

Membership
No membership fee
Medication
Billed separately
Publishes7/12 terms
CompoundedInsurance support

Limitless Male

Limitless Male Medical Clinic

Publishes upfront pricing including the initial blood panel, and states plainly that its compounded products are not FDA-approved

Membership
No membership fee
Medication
Included
Publishes6/12 terms