Skip to content

Advertising disclosure: We earn commissions from some of the products we link to. It never changes our scores or what we publish. Read the full disclosure

Tom’s Weight LossRankings
Brand-nameNot tested · not scored

Men's Total Health

Men's Total Health

A men's health practice with board-certified physicians and nurse practitioners offering semaglutide for weight management, naming Ozempic and Wegovy and describing the medication accurately as a GLP-1 receptor agonist analog that is FDA approved. Beyond the clinical description, the pages we captured publish no pricing, criteria or policies.

Sources captured · researched by Tom

Medications offered

As listed on the provider’s own site. Whether a product is FDA-approved or compounded is the single most important distinction here — we explain why.

  • SemaglutideType not stated
  • Ozempic (semaglutide)FDA-approved
  • Wegovy (semaglutide)FDA-approved

What they publish

Men's Total Health publishes 1 of 12 standard terms. Fields marked “not publicly disclosed” were not stated on the pages we captured, and we have not filled those gaps with assumptions. Compare disclosure across providers

Membership / programme fee
No pricing published on the pages we captured
Medication cost
No pricing published on the pages we captured
Introductory offer
Not publicly disclosed on the pages we captured.
Insurance
Not publicly disclosed on the pages we captured.
HSA / FSA
Not publicly disclosed on the pages we captured.
Consultation process
States care is delivered by board-certified physicians, nurse practitioners and a support team.
Eligibility
Clinical criteria such as a BMI threshold were not published on the pages we captured.
Lab work
Not publicly disclosed on the pages we captured.
Pharmacy fulfilment
Not publicly disclosed on the pages we captured.
Shipping
Not publicly disclosed on the pages we captured.
Support services
Not publicly disclosed on the pages we captured.
Cancellation
Not publicly disclosed on the pages we captured.
Refunds
Not publicly disclosed on the pages we captured.

What stands out

  • Describes semaglutide accurately as a GLP-1 receptor agonist analog that is FDA approved, and names the branded products rather than blurring the distinction with compounded versions.
  • States its clinical team is board-certified across physicians and nurse practitioners.
  • Weight management sits within a men's health practice alongside hormone and related services.
  • No prices, clinical criteria, pharmacy detail, lab requirement or policies are published.

Questions to ask before you pay

These are things we could not settle from published pages, or that we think are easy to misread. Get answers in writing.

  • What does the programme cost, and does the practice bill insurance?
  • Is the semaglutide the branded product, and how is it obtained?
  • What clinical criteria apply, and is lab work required?
  • Which locations or states are served?
  • No refund or cancellation terms are published.

May suit

A man wanting branded semaglutide from a board-certified team, who will establish cost and access at consultation.

Limitations

  • No published pricing or policies.
  • Service area is not clearly stated.
  • No published clinical criteria or lab requirement.
  • Weight management is one service in a men's health practice.

Sources

Captured . Pages change — check the current version before relying on anything here.

Worth comparing against

Brand-nameInsurance support

Lowcountry Male

Lowcountry Male, South Carolina

A $199 first consult with a full physical and body composition scan — and it takes Medicare and TRICARE

Membership
No membership fee
Medication
Billed separately
Publishes7/12 terms

New Life Men's Clinic

New Life Men's Clinic

GLP-1 and GLP-1/GIP options within a clinician-directed men's weight plan, with lipotropic injections alongside

Membership
Not published
Medication
Not published
Publishes1/12 terms
Brand-nameInsurance support

Houston Men's Clinic

Houston Men's Clinic, Texas

Will not establish a patient relationship without a real consultation, and says so in its terms

Membership
Not published
Medication
Billed separately
Publishes3/12 terms