Skip to content

Advertising disclosure: We earn commissions from some of the products we link to. It never changes our scores or what we publish. Read the full disclosure

Tom’s Weight LossRankings
CompoundedNot tested · not scored

Limitless Male

Limitless Male Medical Clinic

A men's medical clinic group offering compounded GLP-1 medication within clinician-directed weight management, alongside testosterone and hormone treatment. It states it does not require insurance and publishes transparent upfront pricing on all treatments including the initial blood panel — folding the lab cost into the quoted price rather than leaving it as a surprise — and carries an unhedged disclosure that compounded products are not FDA-approved.

Sources captured · researched by Tom

Medications offered

As listed on the provider’s own site. Whether a product is FDA-approved or compounded is the single most important distinction here — we explain why.

  • Compounded GLP-1 medicationCompounded · not FDA-approved

What they publish

Limitless Male publishes 6 of 12 standard terms. Fields marked “not publicly disclosed” were not stated on the pages we captured, and we have not filled those gaps with assumptions. Compare disclosure across providers

Membership / programme fee
No membership published. States transparent, upfront pricing on all treatments and on the initial blood panel (as published)
Medication cost
No specific figure published on the pages we captured. States pricing is upfront with no surprises and covers the initial blood panel as well as treatment (as published)
Introductory offer
Not publicly disclosed on the pages we captured.
Insurance
States insurance is not required and that it offers transparent upfront pricing instead.
HSA / FSA
Not publicly disclosed on the pages we captured.
Consultation process
States GLP-1 medication may be prescribed as part of a clinician-directed weight management plan based on medical history, health goals and individual evaluation, supervised by medical professionals.
Eligibility
States treatment decisions are based on a provider's evaluation. Specific clinical criteria were not published on the pages we captured.
Lab work
States the initial blood panel is included in its upfront published pricing.
Pharmacy fulfilment
States its GLP-1 medication is compounded. The pharmacy is not named.
Shipping
Not publicly disclosed on the pages we captured.
Support services
Not publicly disclosed on the pages we captured.
Cancellation
Cancellation terms were not published on the pages we captured.
Refunds
Refund terms were not published on the pages we captured.

What stands out

  • States the initial blood panel is covered by its published pricing. Lab work is the classic surprise cost in this category, and pricing it up front is a meaningful disclosure even without the figure.
  • Carries a plain disclosure that compounded products are not FDA-approved and that no specific outcomes are guaranteed, positioned on the site rather than buried in terms.
  • States plainly that insurance is not required, without implying it might be covered.
  • Frames GLP-1 medication as one component of a clinician-directed plan rather than the product itself.
  • The actual prices are not published on the pages we captured, so the transparency claim cannot be checked without contacting them.
  • The compounding pharmacy is not named.
  • Weight management sits within a men's health practice centred on testosterone and hormone treatment.

Questions to ask before you pay

These are things we could not settle from published pages, or that we think are easy to misread. Get answers in writing.

  • The site promises upfront pricing but publishes no figures. What does the programme and the blood panel actually cost?
  • Which pharmacy compounds the GLP-1, and is it a 503A or 503B?
  • Which locations and states are served?
  • Does the price change as your dose increases?
  • No refund or cancellation terms are published.

May suit

A man already using the practice for hormone treatment who wants weight management added, with the lab cost quoted up front.

Limitations

  • No published prices despite the transparency claim.
  • Compounded only.
  • The pharmacy is not named.
  • No published clinical criteria, refund or cancellation terms.
  • Oriented to men's health rather than weight management specifically.

Frequently asked

What does 'transparent upfront pricing' mean if no prices are shown?

In practice it means you are quoted a full figure at consultation rather than discovering charges later — which is worth something, particularly the commitment that the initial blood panel is inside that quote. But it is not the same as publishing prices, and it means you cannot compare this against the dozens of providers in this directory that do publish. Ask for the complete first-year cost in writing at the consultation.

Sources

Captured . Pages change — check the current version before relying on anything here.

Worth comparing against

Brand-nameInsurance support

Lowcountry Male

Lowcountry Male, South Carolina

A $199 first consult with a full physical and body composition scan — and it takes Medicare and TRICARE

Membership
No membership fee
Medication
Billed separately
Publishes7/12 terms
Insurance support

SynergenX Health

SynergenX Health, operating since 2016

A $100 full weight loss evaluation, in-clinic access, and insurance-covered lab work

Membership
No membership fee
Medication
Billed separately
Publishes6/12 terms
CompoundedInsurance support

Maximus

Maximus Tribe

Protocol-style men's health brand pricing medication per 28-day supply

Membership
from $149.99/mo
Medication
Not published
Publishes3/12 terms