Skip to content

Advertising disclosure: We earn commissions from some of the products we link to. It never changes our scores or what we publish. Read the full disclosure

Tom’s Weight LossRankings
CompoundedNot tested · not scored

SuperHealthy Rx

SuperHealthy Rx

A useful comparison begins with a named product and a readable care pathway. This review considers SuperHealthy Rx’s published GLP-1 care information through what the public documents establish. The source describes access to clinical assessment, rather than an over-the-counter purchase. We read the official pages on October 4, 2026. The review reports their public terms and identifies questions still requiring an answer; it does not report treatment testing, pharmacy inspection or verified patient outcomes. Read the selected prescription and final order alongside this article because availability and prices can change.

Sources captured · researched by Tom

Medications offered

As listed on the provider’s own site. Whether a product is FDA-approved or compounded is the single most important distinction here — we explain why.

  • SemaglutideCompounded · not FDA-approved
  • TirzepatideCompounded · not FDA-approved

What they publish

SuperHealthy Rx publishes 8 of 12 standard terms. Fields marked “not publicly disclosed” were not stated on the pages we captured, and we have not filled those gaps with assumptions. Compare disclosure across providers

Membership / programme fee
No platform fee advertised
Medication cost
Semaglutide $85/month; tirzepatide $135/month advertised
Introductory offer
Promotional offer; confirm the selected terms
Insurance
Cash-pay offer; no insurance required
HSA / FSA
Not publicly disclosed on the pages we captured.
Consultation process
Online assessment followed by medical-team review
Eligibility
Individual clinical assessment and state availability
Lab work
Not publicly disclosed on the pages we captured.
Pharmacy fulfilment
The offer describes licensed US 503A pharmacies; request the assigned pharmacy
Shipping
Pharmacy shipping advertised as included if prescribed
Support services
Patient portal; confirm medical-team contact
Cancellation
Not publicly disclosed on the pages we captured.
Refunds
Not publicly disclosed on the pages we captured.

What stands out

  • The linked offer separates compounded semaglutide at $85 per month from compounded tirzepatide at $135. It describes clinician review, prescribed medication and pharmacy shipping without a separate platform fee. Those are advertised terms from a promotional page; the general homepage displays different starting-price language.
  • The offer describes a portal where patients can request refills and opt into automatic refills. A request for continuing treatment and permission for a recurring payment are different decisions. Confirm the selected order, quantity, billing interval and next charge before authorizing either.

Questions to ask before you pay

These are things we could not settle from published pages, or that we think are easy to misread. Get answers in writing.

  • Confirm the selected prescription and complete bill
  • Request the pharmacy identity and current agreement

May suit

Readers comparing a named cash-pay offer

Limitations

  • Compounded GLP-1 preparations are not FDA-approved. FDA advises that compounding should be considered when an individual medical need cannot be met by an approved drug. A provider’s advertisement does not establish that an individual prescription meets the applicable requirements or that its preparation has the same evidence as an approved brand.

Sources

Captured . Pages change — check the current version before relying on anything here.

Worth comparing against

CompoundedInsurance support

CoreAge Rx

DSO Fine Shrimp d/b/a CoreAgeRx (platform and administrative services). Medical services are provided by independently owned Professional Entities: M & D Integrations Inc d/b/a MD Integrations, MDI Medical Group P.C., and MD Integrations & Wellness Provider Group P.A.

Compounded semaglutide from $99 a month, with an unusually detailed refund policy

Membership
from $99/mo
Medication
Included
Publishes8/12 terms
Brand-nameCompoundedInsurance support

Mochi Health

Mochi Health

Flat membership with medication billed separately, and clear on-page compounding disclosure

Membership
from $79/mo
Medication
Billed separately
Publishes7/12 terms