Skip to content

Advertising disclosure: We earn commissions from some of the products we link to. It never changes our scores or what we publish. Read the full disclosure

Tom’s Weight LossRankings
Not tested · not scored

Relive Health

Relive Health

A multi-location wellness and aesthetics group whose medical weight loss offer is structured as an eight-week semaglutide programme beginning with lab testing, followed by a sit-down with an assigned advocate to review a comprehensive pathway. It states board-certified medical oversight and that insurance is not required. No pricing is published for the programme or the testing.

Sources captured · researched by Tom

Medications offered

As listed on the provider’s own site. Whether a product is FDA-approved or compounded is the single most important distinction here — we explain why.

  • SemaglutideType not stated

What they publish

Relive Health publishes 4 of 12 standard terms. Fields marked “not publicly disclosed” were not stated on the pages we captured, and we have not filled those gaps with assumptions. Compare disclosure across providers

Membership / programme fee
No pricing published on the pages we captured
Medication cost
No pricing published on the pages we captured
Introductory offer
Not publicly disclosed on the pages we captured.
Insurance
States insurance is not required for its eight-week semaglutide weight loss programme.
HSA / FSA
Not publicly disclosed on the pages we captured.
Consultation process
States board-certified medical oversight, with a personal advocate who reviews test results and the treatment pathway with you.
Eligibility
Clinical criteria such as a BMI threshold were not published on the pages we captured.
Lab work
States the programme begins with testing, and that results are reviewed with an assigned advocate before a pathway is set.
Pharmacy fulfilment
Not publicly disclosed on the pages we captured.
Shipping
Not publicly disclosed on the pages we captured.
Support services
States each patient is assigned an advocate who goes through the comprehensive pathway with them.
Cancellation
Cancellation terms were not published on the pages we captured.
Refunds
Refund terms were not published on the pages we captured.

What stands out

  • Structures treatment as a defined eight-week programme rather than an open-ended subscription, which at least sets an initial review point.
  • Begins with lab testing before medication, which a large part of this market skips entirely.
  • Assigns a named advocate to walk through results — a support structure most competitors do not offer.
  • Correctly notes that semaglutide is also prescribed for type 2 diabetes as Ozempic and Rybelsus, and that the doctor determines dose and brand.
  • Does not state whether the semaglutide is branded or compounded.
  • No price is published for the programme, the medication or the testing.
  • Weight management sits within a broader aesthetics and wellness group with multiple locations.

Questions to ask before you pay

These are things we could not settle from published pages, or that we think are easy to misread. Get answers in writing.

  • What does the eight-week programme cost, including the initial testing?
  • Is the semaglutide branded or compounded?
  • What happens after eight weeks — what does continuing cost?
  • What clinical criteria apply?
  • No refund or cancellation policy is published.

May suit

Someone who wants lab testing and a defined initial course rather than an open subscription, and who will get the full programme cost in writing first.

Limitations

  • No published pricing at all.
  • Medication type not stated.
  • No published eligibility criteria, refund or cancellation terms.
  • Weight management is one service within a broader aesthetics group.

Frequently asked

Why start with lab testing?

Baseline bloodwork before starting a GLP-1 is sound practice — it establishes kidney and liver function, HbA1c and thyroid status against which later changes can be read, and it can surface a contraindication. Relive builds that into the programme and pairs it with an advocate to review the results, which is more than most of this directory offers. The gap is that neither the testing nor the programme carries a published price.

Sources

Captured . Pages change — check the current version before relying on anything here.

Worth comparing against

Insurance support

Ageless Center

Ageless Center

$99 a week with free B12 shots, published BMI criteria, and the same prices at every location

Membership
No membership fee
Medication
Included
Publishes8/12 terms
Brand-nameCompoundedInsurance support

Vitality DPC

Vitality Direct Primary Care

Dallas direct primary care that publishes both brand and compounded cost ranges honestly

Membership
Not published
Medication
Billed separately
Publishes2/12 terms
CompoundedInsurance support

Medi-Weightloss

Medi-Weightloss

National clinic franchise that bills visits to insurance and includes labs in the first visit

Membership
No membership fee
Medication
Billed separately
Publishes4/12 terms