Kino Clinic
Kino Clinic
Tirzepatide only, at two doses, with lean-mass retention as the stated design goal
- Membership
- No membership fee
- Medication
- Included
Advertising disclosure: We earn commissions from some of the products we link to. It never changes our scores or what we publish. Read the full disclosure
Bowery Clinic, with clinical services provided by Hoedebecke Clinic P.C., an independent professional corporation
A peptide telehealth platform selling compounded tirzepatide and other peptides through 503A FDA-registered pharmacies with physician oversight. It positions itself directly against the grey market, stating that most peptide websites are flooded with black market products, and explains that its higher prices reflect clinically dosed preparations from licensed pharmacies rather than research-grade material. Its terms name the medical group responsible for all clinical decisions.
Sources captured · researched by Tom
As listed on the provider’s own site. Whether a product is FDA-approved or compounded is the single most important distinction here — we explain why.
Bowery Clinic publishes 6 of 12 standard terms. Fields marked “not publicly disclosed” were not stated on the pages we captured, and we have not filled those gaps with assumptions. Compare disclosure across providers
These are things we could not settle from published pages, or that we think are easy to misread. Get answers in writing.
Someone shopping in the peptide market who wants a licensed, physician-supervised route rather than a research-chemical seller — and who will get a price before starting.
A large one, and Bowery explains it accurately. Research-grade peptides are sold without a prescription, are labelled not for human use, come from facilities with no pharmacy licensing or sterility oversight, and are often at much lower concentrations than stated. A 503A compounding pharmacy dispenses against an individual prescription under state pharmacy board regulation with sterile compounding standards. Neither route produces an FDA-approved medicine — but only one of them involves a licensed pharmacy and a physician.
Captured . Pages change — check the current version before relying on anything here.
Kino Clinic
Tirzepatide only, at two doses, with lean-mass retention as the stated design goal
Ascend Peptide
Peptide-focused service that also offers GLP-1 weight management
TelePeptide
PCOS-focused GLP-1 programme that cites actual published cohort data