Fidelity Medical Clinic
Fidelity Medical Clinic
Medically supervised semaglutide at a flat $99 a month, no insurance
- Membership
- from $99/mo
- Medication
- Not published
Advertising disclosure: This site includes paid CoreAge Rx promotions and links that may earn commission. Publisher-selected placements appear ahead of some count-ordered provider records. Read the full disclosure
Figure Weight Loss
Figure Weight Loss publishes a $99 figure for its weight loss service. What it covers was not clearly stated on the page we captured.
Sources captured · researched by Tom
As listed on the provider’s own site. Whether a product is FDA-approved or compounded is the single most important distinction here — we explain why.
Figure Weight Loss publishes 0 of 12 standard terms. Fields marked “not publicly disclosed” were not stated on the pages we captured, and we have not filled those gaps with assumptions. Compare disclosure across providers
These are things we could not settle from published pages, or that we think are easy to misread. Get answers in writing.
Captured . Pages change — check the current version before relying on anything here.
Fidelity Medical Clinic
Medically supervised semaglutide at a flat $99 a month, no insurance
Valley Medical Weight Loss
Arizona clinic with a $99 entry programme and a $345 premier tier
GoalBMI Wellness
Four published price tiers spanning an unusually wide range