Skip to content

Advertising disclosure: We earn commissions from some of the products we link to. It never changes our scores or what we publish. Read the full disclosure

Tom’s Weight LossRankings
Not tested · not scored

ConciergeMD

ConciergeMD

ConciergeMD sells high-end concierge medicine across more than fifty US cities — in-home lab draws, IV therapy, advanced diagnostics and longevity medicine — with weight loss injections sitting inside that offer. Family memberships are published at $499, $799 and $1,199 a month, with annual plans discounted. This is a different market from the rest of this directory: the membership costs more than most competitors charge for medication.

Sources captured · researched by Tom

Medications offered

As listed on the provider’s own site. Whether a product is FDA-approved or compounded is the single most important distinction here — we explain why.

  • Weight loss injectionsType not stated

What they publish

ConciergeMD publishes 5 of 12 standard terms. Fields marked “not publicly disclosed” were not stated on the pages we captured, and we have not filled those gaps with assumptions. Compare disclosure across providers

Membership / programme fee
Family plans published at $499, $799 and $1,199 per month, with per-person rates of $474, $774 and $1,149 respectively, and annual plans advertised as saving $1,000, $1,600 and $2,400. Individual membership and à la carte options are also offered (as published)
Medication cost
No medication pricing published on the pages we captured. Related services are priced individually, such as IV treatments from $249 (as published)
Introductory offer
Not publicly disclosed on the pages we captured.
Insurance
Not publicly disclosed on the pages we captured.
HSA / FSA
Not publicly disclosed on the pages we captured.
Consultation process
Membership-based concierge care built around primary care, urgent care and longevity care, delivered in more than fifty cities with at-home visits.
Eligibility
States availability in more than fifty cities nationwide. Clinical criteria for weight loss treatment were not published on the pages we captured.
Lab work
States comprehensive lab panels for members, in-home lab draws and at-home lab kits, with lab fees itemised separately on service pages.
Pharmacy fulfilment
Not publicly disclosed on the pages we captured.
Shipping
Not publicly disclosed on the pages we captured.
Support services
States on-demand care, advanced diagnostics and precision longevity medicine within a single membership.
Cancellation
Cancellation terms were not published on the pages we captured.
Refunds
Refund terms were not published on the pages we captured.

What stands out

  • Prices at a different level from the rest of this directory: the cheapest published family membership, at $499 a month, exceeds what most competitors charge for medication and care combined.
  • Weight loss injections are one item within a broad concierge offering rather than the core business.
  • Publishes membership tiers and annual savings clearly, and offers à la carte services alongside.
  • Provides at-home care including in-home lab draws across more than fifty cities, which is a genuine service difference rather than a pricing one.
  • The medication itself is not priced and its type — branded or compounded — is not stated.
  • Lab fees are itemised separately on service pages rather than folded into the membership.

Questions to ask before you pay

These are things we could not settle from published pages, or that we think are easy to misread. Get answers in writing.

  • The membership does not include medication. What is the total once the GLP-1 is added?
  • Is the medication branded or compounded, and which pharmacy dispenses it?
  • What is included in the membership versus billed à la carte — lab fees appear separately on service pages.
  • What are the clinical criteria for weight loss treatment?
  • No refund or cancellation terms are published against a large recurring commitment.

May suit

Someone already buying concierge medicine who wants weight management handled by the same team at home — not someone comparing GLP-1 programmes on price.

Limitations

  • Far more expensive than the rest of this directory, before medication.
  • No medication pricing and no stated medication type.
  • No published clinical criteria for weight treatment.
  • No refund or cancellation terms.
  • Weight loss is a peripheral service within a broad concierge offering.

Frequently asked

Is this worth it for weight loss alone?

Almost certainly not, on price. The cheapest published family membership is $499 a month before any medication, against compounded programmes elsewhere in this directory at $99 to $250 a month all-in. What you are buying here is concierge medicine — at-home visits, in-home lab draws, on-demand access across fifty-plus cities — with weight management included in it. Judge it on that basis rather than as a GLP-1 provider.

Sources

Captured . Pages change — check the current version before relying on anything here.

Worth comparing against

Insurance support

Your Concierge MD

Your Concierge MD

All-inclusive concierge programme covering consult, nutrition support and the medication itself

Membership
Not published
Medication
Included
Publishes2/12 terms
Insurance support

PrimeCare VIP

PrimeCare VIP

Direct primary care membership that states medications are included free

Membership
from $99/mo
Medication
Included
Publishes3/12 terms

Clinic Concierge

Clinic Concierge

Aesthetics-led clinic offering GLP-1 options on a membership model

Membership
Not published
Medication
Not published
Publishes0/12 terms