MedClinic Partners
MedClinic Partners
Business-to-business supplier publishing 503A/503B compliance guidance for clinics
- Membership
- Not published
- Medication
- Not published
Advertising disclosure: This site includes paid CoreAge Rx promotions and links that may earn commission. Publisher-selected placements appear ahead of some count-ordered provider records. Read the full disclosure
ClinicLayer
ClinicLayer publishes an analysis of compounded semaglutide pricing showing a $99 to $400 monthly range for the same molecule, broken down by dose band, and notes the consultation and lab costs that sit on top.
Sources captured · researched by Tom
As listed on the provider’s own site. Whether a product is FDA-approved or compounded is the single most important distinction here — we explain why.
ClinicLayer publishes 0 of 12 standard terms. Fields marked “not publicly disclosed” were not stated on the pages we captured, and we have not filled those gaps with assumptions. Compare disclosure across providers
These are things we could not settle from published pages, or that we think are easy to misread. Get answers in writing.
Captured . Pages change — check the current version before relying on anything here.
MedClinic Partners
Business-to-business supplier publishing 503A/503B compliance guidance for clinics
Yorktown Health
One of the only providers anywhere to publish what the lab work actually costs
Orderly Meds
The lowest published entry price here — and a four-fold step up afterwards